		List of Application	FORM 9 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 16</i>) ons for inclusion of name re	ceived in Form 6		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
		2.Period of re	eceipt of applications (cover	From date 22/12/2023	To date 22/12/2023	
. Place of hearing *		-				
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6 (a)	6(b)
1	22/12/2023	Ganapatiram Vallabharao Gedela	Vallabharao Gedela (FTHR)	453, Near Krishna Temple Area, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
2	22/12/2023	M Erambu	Late M Erraiya (FTHR)	154, Saheed Bhagat Singh Colony, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
3	22/12/2023	Sriya	Kalpana Devi (MTHR)	bathu basti, opposite bandhan bank, port blair, Bathu basti, 744105, port blair		
4	22/12/2023	Bishal Sarkar	Binod Sarkar (FTHR)	house, village, tirur, herbertabad, 744103, ferrargunj		
5	22/12/2023	SUDEEP MONDAL	MADHAB MONDAL (FTHR)	32, SWARAJ DWEEP, KRISHNA NAGAR, SHYAM NAGAR, 744211, PORT BLAIR		
6	22/12/2023	TUSHAR TUSHAR	TUSHAR TUSHAR (MTHR)	Tushar, Tushar, Tushar, 450001, 450001, Tushar		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliam DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
7	22/12/2023	RAJA KUMAR	S MACHAKALAI (FTHR)	House Lane, Prem Nagar, Port Blair, Delanipur Sub Post, 744102, Port Blair	
8	22/12/2023	INDIRA RIJAL	SURAJ NARAYAN BAHADUR (HSBN)	anbu niwas, old phargaon, dollygunj, school line, 744103, portblair	
9	22/12/2023	Jeelam Sai Krishna	Paidi Babu (FTHR)	Ward No.4-3, Sisty Nagar, Dignabad, Aberdeen, Head Post Office, 744101, Port Blair	
10	22/12/2023	K Sobha	Balraju (FTHR)	62 B, S R Enterprises Shop No. 4 Ganesh Temple, Dairy Farn, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
11	22/12/2023	S Nambaiah	S Somu (FTHR)	No. 06, MG Road opp bjp bhavan, middle point, Aberdeen, 744101, port blair	
12	22/12/2023	k shobha raj	S Nambaiah (FTHR)	No. 06, MG road, opp BJP bhavan, middle point, aberdeen, 744101, port blair	
13	22/12/2023	PUJA BAROI	SUBHANKAR SARKAR (HSBN)	174, KRISHNA NAGAR, SWARAJ DWEEP, SHYAM NAGAR, 744211, PORT BLAIR	
14	22/12/2023	N Devi	S Nambaiah (HSBN)	No. 6, MG Road, oppp BJP bhavan, middle point, aberdeen, 744101, port blair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		ituency (Assembly/Parliamo DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
15	22/12/2023	K Devender	K Balraju (FTHR)	62 B, C/O Municipal Market Shop No. 4, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
16	22/12/2023	K Nirmala	K Devender (HSBN)	62 B, C/o S R Enterprises Shop No. 4, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
17	22/12/2023	M THAVASELVAM	V MAHESHWARAN (FTHR)	WARD NO 24, NEAR GANESH TEMPLE, GARCHARMA, GARCHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
18	22/12/2023	Niteesh Hasda	Pradhan Hasda Pradhan (FTHR)	69, Mariamman Temple Road, Prathrapur, Brichgunj, 744103, Port Blair	
19	22/12/2023	Rakesh Hansda	Pradhan Hasda (FTHR)	69, Mariyamman Temple Road, Prothrapur, Brichgunj, 744103, Port Blair	
20	22/12/2023	Shubham Mistry	Swapan Kumar Mistry (FTHR)	60, Marriyamman Temple Road, Austinabad, Brichgunj, 744103, Port Blair	
21	22/12/2023	Ariel Sharon	M Antony Selvan (FTHR)	Water Tank Road, Buniyadabad, Port Blair, Haddo Post, 744101, South Andaman	
22	22/12/2023	G Chenna	G Satyanarayana (FTHR)	ward no 06, Phongi Choung, Phongi Choung, Port Blair, 744101, Port Blair	
23	22/12/2023	K Yokeshwaran	R Karuppaiah (FTHR)	89, Mariyamman Temple Road, Austinabad, Brichgunj, 744103, Port Blair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
24	22/12/2023	A SELVA KUMAR	S ARUMUGAM (FTHR)	1, Nadamburam Basthi,, Near Electricity Office, Haddo, Haddo Post, Chatham, 744102, Port Blair	
25	22/12/2023	C ARUL SELVAM	SREE DEVI (WIFE)	Ward 8-1, ICGS PORT BLAIR, Panipath Road, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
26	22/12/2023	SREE DEVI	C ARUL SELVAM (HSBN)	Ward 8-1, ICGS PORT BLAIR, Panipath Road, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
27	22/12/2023	Ayush Govind	Siri Govind (FTHR)	House no72, Nichebasti, Hobdypur, Tushnabad, 744103, Ferrargunj	
28	22/12/2023	C ISHATH PARVEEN	C UMMER (FTHR)	Qtr No 1, S T S COLONY, NARAYAN ROAD, WIMBERLY GUNJ, WIMBERLY GUNJ, 744206, FERRAR GUNJ	
29	22/12/2023	Ayush Govind	siri Govind (FTHR)	House no 72, Nichebasti, Hobdypur, Tushnabad, 744103, Ferrargunj	
30	22/12/2023	Priyanka Mishra	Prakash Mishra (FTHR)	S/241, Haddo Musume Area, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
31	22/12/2023	M YUSUF	MOHAMMED HANIFA (FTHR)	Stewartgunj, OPP. Qadriyya sunni masjid, Stewartgunj, Stewartgunj, 744107, Ferrargunj	
32	22/12/2023	K P Sulaiman	K P Saidu (FTHR)	S/4, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame DS PARLIAMENTARY C	Revision identity	
33	22/12/2023	K SAMINA MOOSA	M YUSUF (HSBN)	Stewartgunj, OPP. Qadriyya sunni masjid, Stewartgunj, Stewartgunj, 744107, Ferrargunj	
34	22/12/2023	A Kalayarsu	P Alagar (FTHR)	S/244, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
35	22/12/2023	Jyoti Rana	A Kalayarsu (HSBN)	S/244, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
36	22/12/2023	T Sandhya	Late T Punnaiah (FTHR)	S/182, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
37	22/12/2023	T Sravani	Late T Punnaiah (FTHR)	S/180, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
38	22/12/2023	AK VISHAL	ASHOK VISHAL (FTHR)	V1/1217, NEAR PORT MOUT SCHOOL, CHOULDARI,VEER SAVARKAR COLONY, CHOULDARI, 744103, FERRARGUNJ	
39	22/12/2023	T Sruthi	Late T Punnaiah (FTHR)	S/182, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
40	22/12/2023	K Tirpathi Rao	Late K Rama Rao (FTHR)	S/198, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
41	22/12/2023	G Puja	K Tirpathi Rao (HSBN)	S/198, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
42	22/12/2023	Shrutika Surada	S Bala Krishna (FTHR)	S/128, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Consti A and N ISLANI	tuency (Assembly/Parliame DS PARLIAMENTARY C	entary): CONSTITUENCY	Revision identity	
43	22/12/2023	Srisha Surada	S Bala Krishna (FTHR)	S/128, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
44	22/12/2023	K Mohammed Sabidh	K Mohammed (FTHR)	S/4, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
45	22/12/2023	Shazia Aziz	Abdul Aziz (FTHR)	S/170, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
46	22/12/2023	Mohd Aqib Aziz	Abdul Aziz (FTHR)	S/170, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
47	22/12/2023	Mukesh ch Mistry	Anju Mondal (WIFE)	Vivekanandapuram (G/ 4908/D), Vivekanandapur, Vivekanandapuram, vivekanandapuram po, 744207, Hut Bay		
48	22/12/2023	Rohit Indwar	Manoj Indwar (FTHR)	Housw no 33, Upparbasti, Habdypur, Tushnabaf, 744103, Ferrsrgunj		
49	22/12/2023	Jyotsna Roy	Bilas Mondal (HSBN)	House no 38, Upparbasti, Habdypur, Tushnabad, 744103, Ferrargunj		
50	22/12/2023	Pushpa Rani Biswas	Dipak Biswas (HSBN)	1, BET COMPANY AREA, Shibpur, Aerial Bay, 744202, Diglipur		
In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of mmu and Kashmir For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated cation Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e.), (M), (H)			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibit Registration Offic rule	cer's Office under	

Dec 22, 2023, 11:59 PM

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENC	Revision identity